Freedom!

Oreo here – Friends I have some great news to report:  Our new floors are dry and I am no longer confined to just a bedroom, bathroom, safe room and 5 to 10 acres of land to run around on.  I am now allowed to go into the rest of the house without fear of my nails marring the newly refinished floor.  If I want to nap on my day bed in the family room there are no walls to confine me.  If I want to come inside and wander through the kitchen a few barks are all it takes to get the attention of either my Dad or Mom to come open the door for me.  Once again freedom will ring from the hills around my home in Rendville!  No longer will I be limited by the fear that my nails will scratch the floor and my hair will stick to the finish.  The treatment that I have had to endure for the last 10 days has finally come to an end.  I’m free at last!  I will now go and take my nap….

About Two Fat Dogs

Just two fat dogs on a mission to find all dogs a forever home.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

