Pheobe Here: Hapy weekend friends

I hope everyone had a good week! The weeks are very hard for me as I have to hold down the bed all by myself. Dad leaves me alone for most of the day. I am not sure exactly where he goes or what he does, he won’t tell me.

Anyway, I am very happy to report that I have lost pound since I started the Nulo diet. I tried to object but the food just taste so good.

Off to have another helping before bed.

What are your weekend plans?

xoxo

Pheobe

About Two Fat Dogs

Just two fat dogs on a mission to find all dogs a forever home.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

