Pheobe here:

Hello friends, how is your week going so far?

I got to have what my Dad calls a treat yesterday. I got to go for an extra walk. Yes, I got the pleasure of him allowing someone else to walk me. She actually thought I should move when she wanted. Who has heard of such a torture?

She was a sweet little girl that my Dad knows. Just because he is friends with her mother I must take an extra walk.

Looks like its going to storm, here. I hope you all have a safe dry evening.

I am going to go munch on my delicious Nulo food and head for an early evening nap. I just cant get enough if this delicious food my dad has been giving me.  I feel like a new dog!

xoxo

Pheobe

About Two Fat Dogs

Just two fat dogs on a mission to find all dogs a forever home.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

